FED vegetable farmers from the United Farmers Association in Montserrado

Monday, 9th June 2014
FED vegetable farmers from the United Farmers Association in Montserrado County were awarded 250.000 LD to finance the expansion of several peri-urban agriculture businesses.

Click on photos to view larger images.

 

 

 

 

 

More List of Photo Albums
Thursday, 16th August 2018
His Excellency Dr. George Manneh Weah, President of the Republic of Liberia chats with Internal Affairs Minister Varney A. Sirleaf Browse Album

 

Thursday, 16th August 2018
Southeastern Leaders meet Ministers of Internal Affairs, Finance & Development Planning Browse Album

 

Monday, 13th August 2018
Internal Affairs Minister Sirleaf has called on the Civil Service Agency (CSA) to fast-track Employment Process of Civil Servants, especially those working in the counties Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 8th August 2018
Minister Sirleaf meets top Muslim leaders, rallies them to remain supportive to Government Browse Album

 

Monday, 6th August 2018
Internal Affairs Minister and delegation arrive in Margibi County as part of the first County Tour Browse Album

 

Sunday, 5th August 2018
Promoting Cleanliness; Deputy Minister Wie takes ‘Weah for Clean Cities’ Campaign to Bomi Browse Album

 

Saturday, 4th August 2018
“Let’s us all work together for the betterment of Bong County and Liberia as a whole” Minister Sirleaf tells Bong local officials Browse Album

 

Friday, 3rd August 2018
Sinoe County Representative Jay Nagbe Sloh and leadership Jedepo District on visit Internal Affairs Minister in Monrovia Browse Album

 

Sunday, 29th July 2018
Rallying support for Decentralization; high-level meeting with development partners and donors Browse Album

 

Monday, 23rd July 2018
Minister Sirleaf Meets heads of Liberia Broadcasting System Browse Album

 

Monday, 9th November 2015
Monrovia, Liberia: Ministry of Internal Affairs announces Town Hall Meetings on Service Deconcentration to increase citizens’ knowledge and understanding of about the rollout of the Liberia National Decentralization Program, particularly the County Service Center (CSC) concept. The first meeting takes place this Friday, November 27, 2015 in Gorblee, Compound # 3, District # 3, Grand Bassa County. Browse Album

 

Wednesday, 21st October 2015
Local Government Bill Browse Album

 

Monday, 3rd August 2015
Browse Album

 

Tuesday, 7th October 2014
Gbarnga, Bong County Browse Album

 

Friday, 5th September 2014
Suehn Mecca District, Bomi County- Browse Album

 

 

 

Album 1 to 15 of 32